Wirral West

Wirral West constituency is formed of the wards

  • Clatterbridge
  • Heswall
  • Hoylake and Meols
  • West Kirby and Thurstaston
  • Pensby and Thingwall
  • Greasby, Frankby and Irby
  • Upton

There are Conservative councillors in the first four of these, working hard to serve their local communities. 

Wirral West Conservatives have an office in Meols Drive and organise a variety of social activities and political discussions. Why not join us? Membership is via www.conservatives.com/join